Meet The Executives’ Club of Fargo-Moorhead

These Business Leaders Are The Key To Our Success!

CLICK each Member’s name OR image for contact information, website links, etc.
  • The results are being filtered by the character: S
Photo of Kent Satrang
Kent Satrang
CEO & General Manager | Petro Serve USA Executives’ Club Founding Member

Petro Serve USA operates 32 convenience stores in ND and MN and employees 500+ staff in a trade area that stretches from Bemidji to Bismarck and Grafton to Wahpeton.  Petro Serve received the Paul Dana Marketing Vision Award for its “Helping America Fuel Better” campaign.  Kent has a bachelor’s degree in Management from UND.  He became a CEO at age 22 and turned over his entire staff of 11 workers, in one morning, and survived to tell about it.  Petro Serve’s diverse leadership currently uses the EOS Operating System and has doubled their sales 5 times in the last 18yrs.

Updated 3 months ago.
Photo of Kari Score
Kari Score
President & Owner | Dakota Storage Products, Inc.

Merlyn Nelson founded Dakota Storage Products in 1989 at Westgo Square in West Fargo. Daughter Kari and her family took over operations in 2008, upon Merlyn’s retirement. Experts in pallet racking and warehouse planning, Dakota Storage Products has the largest on-hand inventory of U.S. made product in the region. Friendly, family-owned and striving to find the best possible storage solutions for your needs.

CEO Spotlight: Kari Score on AM1100 The Flag 08.25.2020 WATCH

Updated 3 months ago.
Photo of Stu Stockmoe
Stu Stockmoe
Owner and President | SaveCoin, Monitor Marketing

I offer the most unique and dynamic advertising solutions in the FM area. My 23 yrs in the industry can help businesses create successful campaigns reaching 1000s, to help build your brand and get you new customers as well. Monitor Marketing is a digital media company offering a dynamic advertising solution for businesses of all types. SaveCoin offers dynamic advertising solutions to a growing interactive audience of 34k email subscribers, 500 SMS/Test subscribers, 10k+ facebook followers, 600 Twitter followers, and 26k unique weekly website visitors.

Updated 3 months ago.
Photo of Russell Schell
Russell Schell
President & Founder RJ Energy Solutions, LLC

My background in serving customers both in large commercial sites and residential homes has enabled me to focus on helping create and sustain safe, comfortable and energy efficient environments. Our focus at RJ Energy Solutions is helping clients have healthy homes and businesses with air systems and energy systems that work to make the home and business the very best they can be. When I not helping my customers improve their indoor air issue. I’m always up for some hiking, biking, camping or anything that keeps a person moving. The times I am good with sitting is when I’m watching sporting events.

Updated 3 months ago.
Photo of Paul Smith MS, EDFP, CVGA
Paul Smith, MS, EDFP, CVGA
Fargo Center Director ND Small Business Development Center

As Fargo Center Director, Paul assists business owners to start, manage and grow their companies through free, confidential business advising services in a variety of areas. He earned his Economic Development Finance Professional (EDFP) certification, is a certified LivePlan Expert Advisor and is one two ND SBDC export-certified advisors. He holds a Bachelor’s Degree from Lawrence University and a Master’s Degree in Journalism from Northwestern University. Born and raised in the Chicago area, Paul (a loyal Cubs fan) his wife and two children live in Fargo.

Updated 3 months ago.
Photo of Dana Sand
Dana Sand
President OK Tire Store

OK Tire Stores are primarily a distributor of tires and tire related products and services, but they are also an ACDelco auto part distributor for our Bismarck, Minot, and Grand Forks locations. Tires featured include Multi-Mile and Sigma (private label brands), General, Michelin®, Sumitomo, Bridgestone, Firestone, and Kleber. OK Tire also manufactures Bandag retreads at its Fargo location. Fargo is also the location of the main distribution warehouse. Most stores provide auto and truck mechanical services and alignments.

Updated 3 months ago.
Photo of Peter Schott
Peter Schott
Co-Founder Genesis Feed Technologies

Speaker, Community Builder, Way maker. Peter grew up on a fourth generation family farm in Kulm, ND. In his past lives he has picked rocks, ran a seed dealership, and implemented ERP software at ag companies across North America. “Implemented ERP software” is a fancy way of saying he helped busy men and women who didn’t know what Windows was learn how to use computers to run a business on one.  Peter is the co-founder of Genesis Feed Technologies, a mobile platform for the animal feed industry.

Updated 3 months ago.
Photo of Michelle Swanson
Michelle Swanson
President Reliance Associates, PLLC

Michelle is a certified public accountant who brings extensive accounting and tax experience to the group. Prior to founding Reliance Associates, Ms. Swanson held the controller position at The Marcil Group. Prior to The Marcil Group, she worked over 12 years in public accounting assisting clients from a variety of industries in developing financial and internal controls and preparing and presenting financial statements and tax returns; including extensive accounting, tax, and consulting services experience in physician practices and clinics.

Updated 3 months ago.
Photo of Jackson Strom AIA
Jackson Strom, AIA
Founder and Principal Architect Strom Architecture

Jackson discovered a love for drawing at a young age while growing up in rural SD. In addition to working on the farm, he built homes with his Dad during the summer, and poured concrete for a local contractor. Jackson earned his Master’s Degree in Architecture from NDSU while working for one of the premier architecture firms in the region. During this time, his growing interest in design led him to spend his free time studying architecture, and growing his knowledge of the profession. These experiences would lead him to become a design principal in a regionally renowned and award-winning firm.

Updated 2 months ago.
Photo of Thomas M Stadum
Thomas M Stadum
Founder and Wealth Advisor | Fjell Capital Executives’ Club Leadership Team & Signature Program Driver: Business Succession

As a third-generation financial advisor, Tom Stadum carries on the tradition of his grandfather and father by delivering comprehensive financial plans, prudent investment strategies, and timely service. Outside of work, he enjoys golfing, racing sailboats, traveling, and spending time with his wife, Camila, and daughter, Lucy.  Tom is active in the community and serves on several non-profit advisory boards.

Updated 2 months ago.
Photo of Aaron Stoe
Aaron Stoe
Vice-President | Skaff Apartments, Inc.

At Skaff Apartments we pride ourselves on the variety, value and service that we offer and bringing a family approach to property management. As Vice-President and the third generation, I handle the operations of our management business and look to continue the legacy of providing great service to our tenants. Before joining Skaff, I worked in many areas of the agriculture industry: working on our family farm, crop input sales, and land management.

Updated 2 months ago.
Photo of Natalie Sparrow
Natalie Sparrow
Owner | Ultimate Image, LLC Agent | Natalie Sparrow Management

In 2006, Natalie received the honor of winning the YWCA Women of The Year Award for “Business That Empowers Women”. Natalie launched Ultimate Image in 1999; Ultimate Image, Model & Talent Management in 2001; and Natalie Sparrow Management in 2012, representing models, talent, influencers and make-up artists. “With over 25 years of experience in the modeling/acting/fashion/make-up world, I bring you an experience in the industry unlike anyone else (and anywhere else).” – Natalie

Updated 3 weeks ago.