Meet The Executives’ Club of Fargo-Moorhead

These Business Leaders Are The Key To Our Success!

CLICK each Member’s name OR image for contact information, website links, etc.
  • The results are being filtered by the character: K
Photo of Jon Kungel
Jon Kungel
Founder | Custom Cinema and Sound, LLC Partner | F/S ManufacturingExecutives’ Club Founding Member

Jon got his Bachelor’s Degree from NDSU in AERO Manufacturing Engineering.  Then, he worked as a Manufacturing Engineer for Case Corporation for 7yrs, but always had a passion for high-end audio and video systems. In 2002, Jon turned his passion into a business and started Custom Cinema and Sound. After a very successful growth, Jon sold Custom Cinema in 2021 – congratulations! Among other interests, Jon remains a partner in F/S Manufacturing in West Fargo.

Updated 4 days ago.
Photo of Tom Kading
Tom Kading
Founder & Attorney | Fargo Patent & Business Law, PLLC North Dakota State Representative, District 45Executives’ Club Founding Member

Tom is an entrepreneur at heart and been involved in numerous start-ups and ventures. Kading was involved as In-House Counsel and as early as law school, became involved in real estate startups. From real estate he moved into various construction related inventions and ultimately helped launch the first CBD production facility in ND. Over the years, Kading was involved in numerous legal transactions and found that many attorneys struggle to bridge the gap between the needs of business and the advice attorneys provide. When Kading sold his business interests, he was inspired to start a law firm that offered solutions.

Updated 3 months ago.
Photo of Ben Koppelman
Ben Koppelman
President | Vision Construction, LLC North Dakota State Representative, District 16Executives’ Club Founding Member
Ben is a West Fargo native and resident, served 4 yrs on the WF School Board, with 2 yrs as President, and is currently preparing to serve his 6th ND Legislative session as District 16 House Representative. Ben studied Construction Management at NDSU and Founded Vision Construction, LLC in 2003, a general contractor specializing in commercial construction and retail fit-ups.
Updated 4 weeks ago.
Photo of Patrick Kirby
Patrick Kirby
Founder Do Good Better Consulting

Patrick is a believer that “we’ve always done it this way” is the most dangerous phrase in the English language. He has spent over a decade working in nearly every capacity in the nonprofit industry, for organizations of all shapes and sizes, and strives to ‘Do Good Better’ every day. From organizing $10,000 cure walks to $1 million galas, Patrick’s passion lies in creating creative solutions to make fundraising less boring.

CEO Spotlight: Patrick Kirby on AM1100 The Flag 07.06.2021 WATCH

Updated 3 months ago.
Photo of Sarah Koustrup
Sarah Koustrup
Chief Strategy Officer | National Hospitality Services Executives’ Club Leadership Team & GOLD Sponsor

Sarah is the Chief Strategy Officer of National Hospitality Services (NHS), a hotel management company with headquarters in Fargo, proudly managing 36 hotels and over 1,000 employees throughout the US. Originally from Sioux Falls, Sarah now resides in Fargo. Sarah has worked for a number of great organizations including Midco (Midcontinent Communications) and Citigroup. Sarah has a strong background in leadership, policy development, and Human Resources strategy. Sarah is passionate about driving results through company culture, development, and outstanding customer service.

Updated 3 months ago.