Carissa Olsen » Meet The Executives’ Club…

click each Member’s name OR image for contact information, website link, etc.

Carissa Olsen

President and CEO NoKota Packers, Inc
Work 16218 13th St N Buxton ND 58218 United States Work #: 701.847.2200 Member since: March 23, 2017 Website:
Photo of Carissa Olsen

Biographical Info

Carissa was appointed president and CEO of NoKota Packers Inc., following the retirement of Steve Tweten in 2019. NoKota Packers is a 3rd-generation packer and shipper of red potatoes and an exclusive supplier of Side Delights potatoes. She assumed the role of COO in 2017, following 6 years as director of operations. She joined the company 15 years ago as an administrative assistant. Carissa graduated summa cum laude from Mayville State University with a bachelor’s degree in business education and is also a graduate of the Dale Carnegie courses; Business Immersion, plus Leadership for Managers.

Categories: - Activity -
Updated 2 months ago.