Executives’ Club Calendar

Kurt’s Weekly Schedule

8:00 to 12:00


12:00 to 1:00


1:00 to 5:00


Monday

the Weekly

available

Kurt-for-Hire

Tuesday

Kurt-for-Hire

available

Kurt-for-Hire

Wednesday

available

Wednesdays 12to1

available

Thursday

Kurt-for-Hire

available

Kurt-for-Hire

Friday

4-for-4 Mentors

available

available

AUTOMATED SCHEDULING

  • 1-ON-1 APPOINTMENTS or CALLS
    • quick call
    • 30 minute appointment
    • 60 minute appointment
  • 4-for-4 Executive Mentors
    • Exclusive Member Benefit
    • Fridays 8:00am-12:00pm
    • 5 person feedback, insight & strategy discussion focused exclusively on your business
    • $100 includes coffee & donuts
  • 1/2 DAY or FULL-DAY ASSISTANCE
    • Exclusive Member Benefit
    • Kurt-For-Hire
    • 4-hour time blocks AM or PM
    • $100 per block


2020 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

January 2020

Wed., January 1

wednesdays 12to1

How (and why) to Build an Empathy Wall

Wed., January 8

wednesdays 12to1

MARKETPLACE: pitch your services to our Membership!

Wed., January 15

wednesdays 12to1

B2B Marketing 2020: An owner-to-owner conversation

Thu., January 16

the monthly meeting

Member Meeting & Happy Hour

Wed., January 22

wednesdays 12to1

Management Is Dead: Restructuring Into 21st Century Leadership

Wed., January 29

wednesdays 12to1

A Conversation With Bob Sinner, President SB&B Foods, Inc.

Wed., February 5

wednesdays 12to1

Employee Profit Sharing: Pros and Cons

Tue., February 11

the monthly meeting

Human Behavior Hacks Happy Hour

Wed., February 12

wednesdays 12to1

Building our Member Services Dept. (Rescheduled) blizzard

Wed., February 19

wednesdays 12to1

MARKETPLACE: pitch your services to our Members!

Wed., February 26

wednesdays 12to1

Haagen-Dazs & Rollerblades: A Conversation of Breakthrough Thinking

Wed., March 4

wednesdays 12to1

Fargo-Moorhead Business Needs & Opportunities

Wed., March 11

wednesdays 12to1

The Best Time to Call Me is to Email: Perfect B2B Emails

Tue., March 17

the monthly meeting

EOS Challenges: A Conversation for Visionaries & Integrators

Wed., March 18

wednesdays 12to1

Coronavirus Impact On Your Business

Wed., March 25

wednesdays 12to1

cancelled

Wed., April 1

wednesdays 12to1

cancelled

Wed., April 8

wednesdays 12to1

PPP Insight with Mark Giddings, CPA via Zoom

Wed., April 15

wednesdays 12to1

PPP Q&A with Mark Giddings, CPA via Zoom

Wed., April 22

wednesdays 12to1

The 4 C’s To Leading in Times of Uncertainty, with Mike Meagher via Zoom

Wed., April 29

wednesdays 12to1

HR Concerns & Legal Considerations, with Tom Kading via Zoom

April 

the Monthly meeting

cancelled


May 2020

Wed., May 6

wednesdays 12to1

PPP Update, with Mark Giddings, CPA via Zoom

Wed., May 13

wednesdays 12to1

Modified Operating Practices

Wed., May 20

wednesdays 12to1

PPP Update with Mark Giddings, CPA

Wed., May 27

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: 4-for-4 Executive Mentors Program Development

May

the Monthly meeting

cancelled


June 2020

Wed., June 3

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., June 10

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., June 17

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

MARKETPLACE: pitch your services to our Members!

Wed., June 24

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: June ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


July 2020

Wed., July 1

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., July 8

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., July 15

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., July 22

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., July 29

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: July ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


August 2020

Wed., August 5

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., August 12

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Friday, August 14 

3:00 to 6:00 pm

the Monthly

OUR 5th BIRTHDAY PARTY & Fargo Food Truck Festival

North Dakota Horse Park

Wed., August 19

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., August 26

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN


September 2020

Wed., September 2

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., September 9

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., September 16

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., September 23

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., September 30

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: September ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


October 2020

Wed., October 7

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., October 14

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., October 21

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., October 28

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: October ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


November 2020

Wed., November 4

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., November 11

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., November 18

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., November 25

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: November ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


December 2020

Wed., December 2

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., December 9

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., December 16

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., December 23

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., December 30

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: December ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?