Executives’ Club Calendar

2020 SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

January 2020

Wed., January 1

wednesdays 12to1

How (and why) to Build an Empathy Wall

Wed., January 8

wednesdays 12to1

MARKETPLACE: pitch your services to our Membership!

Wed., January 15

wednesdays 12to1

B2B Marketing 2020: An owner-to-owner conversation

Thu., January 16

the monthly meeting

Member Meeting & Happy Hour

Wed., January 22

wednesdays 12to1

Management Is Dead: Restructuring Your Company Into 21st Century Leadership

Wed., January 29

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Register at Facebook

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0 RSVP at Facebook

A Conversation With Bob Sinner

February 2020

Wed., February 5

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Register at Facebook

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

Employee Profit Sharing: Pros and Cons

Tue., February 11

4:00 to 6:00

Best Practices Roundtable

Register at Eventbrite

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo (Patio Bar) | Members Only | $20

Success Doesn’t Bring Happiness. Happiness Brings Success. 16 science-backed leadership skills and human behavior hacks

Wed., February 12

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

MARKETPLACE: pitch your services to our Members!

Wed., February 19

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., February 26

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN


March 2020

Wed., March 4

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., March 11

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., March 18

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

MARKETPLACE: pitch your services to our Members!

Wed., March 25

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: March ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


April 2020

Wed., April 1

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., April 8

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., April 15

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., April 22

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

MARKETPLACE: pitch your services to our Members!

Wed., April 29

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: April ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


May 2020

Wed., May 6

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., May 13

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., May 20

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

MARKETPLACE: pitch your services to our Members!

Wed., May 27

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: May ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


June 2020

Wed., June 3

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., June 10

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., June 17

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

MARKETPLACE: pitch your services to our Members!

Wed., June 24

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: June ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


July 2020

Wed., July 1

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., July 8

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., July 15

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., July 22

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., July 29

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: July ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


August 2020

Wed., August 5

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., August 12

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., August 19

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., August 26

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: August ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


September 2020

Wed., September 2

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., September 9

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., September 16

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., September 23

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., September 30

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: September ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


October 2020

Wed., October 7

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., October 14

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., October 21

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., October 28

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: October ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


November 2020

Wed., November 4

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., November 11

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., November 18

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., November 25

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: November ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?


December 2020

Wed., December 2

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., December 9

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., December 16

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., December 23

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Wed., December 30

12:00 to 1:00pm

wednesdays 12to1

Porter Creek Hardwood Grill, Fargo | Members Only | $0

topic: OPEN

Date: December ?

Time: ? to ?

the Monthly

Location: ? | Members Only | $20

Topic: ?