Leadership Team

“A leader’s potential is determined by those closest to them”

The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership: #11 The Law of the Inner Circle

The Executives’ Club of Fargo-Moorhead is fortunate to benefit from the leadership and involvement of several of our community’s most-influential business leaders and organizations.

Our Leadership Council, GOLD Sponsors and Vision Team are each comprised of local executives from top companies headquartered in the Fargo-Moorhead area.

Leadership Council: 9 Members

GOLD Sponsors: 16 Member Organizations

Vision Team: 5 Members

22 Members make up our entire Leadership Team, with some Members engaging in more than 1 leadership category

We are grateful for the insight, experience and leadership that each of them bring to the table. Thank You

Vision Team

Susan Hozak

Todd Fuchs

Lisa Bortnem-Wiser

Kurt McSparron

David Nelson

Leadership Council

Susan Hozak

Todd Fuchs

Lisa Bortnem-Wiser

Kurt McSparron

David Dietz

Jodee Bock

Josh Christy

Matt Lachowitzer

Todd Fisher

GOLD Sponsor Organizations

Midwest Nest Magazine | Susan Hozak

JBC Commercial Real Estate | Jim Buus

FF Fisher Sales & Leasing | Todd Fisher

Preference Employment Solutions | David Dietz

Phone-n-Fix | Miranda Burfeind

Altel, Inc | Cindy Cole

The Home Authority, Inc | Rachael Boyer

Custom Graphics, Inc | Zach Paxton

Rapid Refill Ink | Bill Erickson

Matt’s Automotive Service Centers | Matt Lachowitzer

Anne Carlsen Center | Tim Eissinger

Express Employment Professionals | Don Arvidson

ClearPath Advisors | Michael Johnson

Midwest Radio Fargo-Moorhead | Dan Cash

Elite Therapeutic Massage & Health Partners | Shelle Hagen

Avalon Events Center | Joe Gudding

GOLD Sponsor Organizations

Past Advisory Board Members – Thank you!

Barry Dresser, President, ArtCo Promotional Products

Ole P Rygg, President, Corporate Elements

Mark Giddings, President/CEO, Giddings and Associates

Debby Jaeger, Owner, The UPS Stores 6740, 5998

Cindy Cole, President, Altel, Inc.

Dayna Del Val, President/CEO, The Arts Partnership

Jim Buus, President, JBC Commercial Real Estate

Harlan Goerger, President, Ask HG dba CEO Solutions

Guy Nelson, President, Anvil Design & Manufacturing

Cami Lee, President, Compliance Safety Services