CLUB EVENTS SCHEDULE

Events

Business leaders are expected to step up. Members of The Executives’ Club are encouraged to do so by routinely leading peer-to-peer discussions, in-depth conversations and making presentations.

If you have a topic you’d like to discuss or a presentation you’d like to give, please select a date below and email us to reserve your time. We will follow-up for a title, description and other details of your idea.

CEO STAND-UP

Wednesdays 12 to 1

THE JUNTO CLUB

Fridays 3 to 6

Wednesday, December 7

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

Wednesday, December 14

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

Wednesday, December 21

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

Wednesday, December 28

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

JANUARY 2023

Wednesday, January 4

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

Wednesday, January 11

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

Wednesday, January 18

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

Wednesday, January 25

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

FEBRUARY 2023

Wednesday, February 1

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

Wednesday, February 8

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

Wednesday, February 15

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

Wednesday, February 22

TOPIC: OPEN

email to lead this discussion

Friday, December 2

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

Friday, December 9

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

Friday, December 16

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

Friday, December 23

No Junto Meeting this week

Friday, December 30

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

JANUARY 2023

Friday, January 6

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

Friday, January 13

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

Friday, January 20

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

Friday, January 27

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

FEBRUARY 2023

Friday, February 3

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

Friday, February 10

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

Friday, February 17

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host

Friday, February 24

TOPIC: OPEN

email to Sponsor/Host