Meet the Board

April 4, 2018 | FF Fisher Sales & Leasing

March 13, 2019 | Dakota Business Lending




Todd Fisher | President

F.F. Fisher Sales & Leasing 

 Barry Dresser | President

ArtCo Promotional Products 

 Cindy Cole | President

Altel, Inc 

 Mark Giddings | Founder/CEO

Giddings and Associates 

 Josh Christy | Founder/CEO


 Debby Jaeger | President/Owner

The UPS Stores #5998  #6740

Jodee Bock | Founder

Bock’s Office | Master Networks

Dayna Del Val | President/CEO

The Arts Partnership

Kurt McSparron | Founder


Gold Sponsor Advisors

Darcy Pope Fuchs, President Todd Fuchs, Vice President

Payroll Express, Inc.

Cindy Cole, President

Altel – Alternative Telecom, Inc.

David Dietz, President and CEO

Preference Employment Solutions

Rachael Boyer, CEO

The Home Authority, Inc.

Matt Lachowitzer, Founder
Matt Lachowitzer, Founder

Matt’s Automotive Service Centers

Michael Johnson, CEO

ClearPath Advisors, Money Matters MN, Inc.

Tim Eissinger, CEO

Anne Carlsen Center

Shelle Hagen, Owner
Shelle Hagen, Owner

Elite Therapeutic Massage & Health Partners

Bill Erickson, President
Bill Erickson, President

Rapid Refill Ink | Total Imaging

Don Arvidson, Owner

Express Pros Fargo

Dan Cash, Vice President

Midwest Radio Fargo Moorhead

Zach Paxton, President

Custom Graphics, Inc.

Brett Colliton, COO

Avalon Events Center

Miranda Burfeind, Owner


meetings are open to all active Members of the100,inc.

Active Members of the100,inc are strongly encouraged to submit their ideas and suggestions to

Dates and times of upcoming Board meetings will be posted at the100,inc Members Only Facebook group

Past Board Members. Thank you!

2016-18 Guy Nelson | President   Anvil Design & Manufacturing 
2016-17 Jim Buus | President     Goldmark Commercial Real Estate, Inc. 
2016 Cami Lee | President   Compliance and Safety Services
2016 Harlan Goerger | President   H.Goerger and Associates, Inc. 
2016 Aaron McWilliams | CEO    Spiral Light Candle Company