testimonials: hear from our Members

“I am thankful for Kurt and the 100 inc.  His passion to help business people grow their businesses and more importantly their personal growth is unique.

Passion is a powerful pill to take every morning, especially when you mix it with purpose.”

– Kent Satrang, CEO | PetroServe USA

PetroServeUSA.com | 701.282.3201 | KSatrang@PetroServeUSA.com | Member since December 18, 2015

Real business solutions.

– Michael Johnson, CEO | ClearPath Advisors, LLC | Detroit Lakes, MN / Fargo, ND

MyClearPathAdvisors.com | 866.823.1492 | MichaelJ@MyClearPathAdvisors.com | Member since December 27, 2017 | GOLD Sponsor since March 2018

“I had been involved in various organizations, but always felt a void. After talking to Kurt, I found this organization checked every box I was missing from other places! Being able to directly talk to others about high level business ideas or problems is extremely valuable.”

– Kia Adams-Mikesh, Vice-President | North Dakota Grain Inspection Service, Inc |  Fargo, ND

GrainInspection.com | 701.293.7420 | Kia.Mikesh@GrainInspection.com | Member since February 12, 2018

Membership in the100,inc. has been transformational for our companies this past year.  The networking, collaboration, partnership, and growth opportunities have exceeded my expectations and I continue to be amazed by the variety of educational and training opportunities that are made available not only to the members of the100,inc. but also to our community business leaders. As leaders and businesses, our intention is to serve the community and each other, and that’s exactly what the100,inc. has provided – a place of alignment and trust. Thank you Kurt for your exceptional leadership, friendship, and guidance!”

– Rachael Boyer, CEO | The Coatings Authority, Inc | The Home Authority, Inc | Moorhead, MN

CoatingsAuthority.com | 218.287.1249 | info@coatingsauthority.com | Member since February 3, ’17 | GOLD Sponsor since November ’17

I advocate for membership because the collective IQ of this group is out of sight. The willingness of all of the members to share their stories, insight and wisdom is immeasurable. I know that if I have a question about anything in the business world, someone in this group knows the answer AND is willing to explain it to me.”

– Heather Aal, Program Director | Women’s Business Center | Fargo, ND

trainingND.com | 701.223.0707 | Heather@TrainingND.com | Member since May 9, 2017

“I attend because I leave every meeting with at least 2 or 3 nuggets of knowledge, without ever feeling like someone is trying to sell me something.”

– Todd Fuchs, Vice President | Payroll Express, Inc | West Fargo, ND

PayrollExpressInc.com | 701.282.0619 | Todd@PayrollExpressInc.com | Member since August 20, 2015 | GOLD Sponsor since April 2017

The 100, Inc. is a unique organization formed by pro-active business-people who see the benefit for themselves and their colleagues of getting together to discuss and collaborate on ideas of mutual concern, benefit or potential opportunity. A darn good idea initiated and developed by Kurt McSparron!”

– Wayne Bradley, CEO | Bradley Business Advisors, LLC | Fargo, ND

website | 701.239.8670 | wbradley@bbadvisors.net | Member since August 18, 2015

“The 100 inc promotes collaboration of CEOs by providing a place to share ideas and listen to experts! Always relevant topics and time for questions and discussions.”

– Carissa Olsen, Chief Operating Officer | Nokota Packers | Buxton, ND

NokotaPackers.com | 701.847.2200 | Carissa@NokotaPackers.com | Member since May 4, 2017

“Whether it is a weekly lunch, monthly seminar session, or a social gathering, I always walk away with a nugget of business knowledge that I can apply to my business. Thank you for allowing me be a part of this amazing organization.”

– Dave Harmon, President | Harmon Entertainment | West Fargo, ND

HarmonEntertainment.biz | 701.541.7988 | DaveHarmon1@gmail.com | Member since February 26, 2018

“I am a member because when I was invited to be a member, I saw a list of who’s who in the metro and believed I could learn more about business from this esteemed group of CEO, and business professionals. I have not been disappointed. This is a real value to the members.”

– Bill Erickson, President | Rapid Refill | Total Imaging

RapidRefillFargo.com | 701.297.7675 | Bill@TotalImagingOnline.com | Member since September 6, 2017

I appreciate all the diversity in the businesses/people from the group – I have learned something useful from every single interaction I have had- be it a person to person meeting (thanks TONS Kurt McSparron!) or the Expo, or the monthly meetings! And the willingness of people wanting to help – thanks Stacie Loegering for stepping up and mentoring my daughter! I truly hope that I will be able to pay it forward and offer something of value as well.”

– Kari Score, President | Dakota Storage Products | West Fargo, ND

DakotaStorageProducts.com | 800.252.6401 | Kari@DakotaStorageProducts.com | Member since February 5, 2016

Surrounding yourself with quality people will influence you, your business, and personal lives. The 100 does that in spades! I’ve seen this first hand in my first few months, and it has been a great investment in my business! Proud to be part of this circle.”

– Dan Retzlaff, President | RetzFlex Health Management | Fargo, ND

RetzFlex.com | 701.639.6494 | Dan@RetzFlex.com | Member since March 9, 2018

“As business leaders all working not just in our own businesses but in our unique industries we often overlook the power and ability to branch out to other leaders that are facing similar challenges as well as opportunities. The 100, Inc. has given us that opportunity to connect and share all of our thoughts together in a group of like minded individuals.”

– Andy Draeger, General Manager | Meridian Seeds | Mapleton, ND

MeridianSeeds.com | 866.282.7333 | ADraeger@MeridianSeeds.com | Member since August 29, 2017

“I am a member of the100,inc because of the open and frank discussions. So often you feel unable to speak frankly with other business leaders…at the100,inc it’s an open discussion to anything you’re dealing with. That’s why I wanted to join the100,inc!”

– Dan Cash, Vice President | Midwest Radio Fargo Moorhead | Fargo, ND

101.9 Jack FM | 104.7 Duke FM | The Mighty 790 KFGO | 740 The Fan | Y-94 | Today’s Froggy 99.9

AdvertiseFargo.com | 701.297.5865 | Dan.Cash@MWCRadio.com | Member and GOLD Sponsor since February 12, 2018

“I joined the 100, Inc. immediately after meeting Kurt because he talked about networking in a way that felt different and meaningful. The great thing about this group is that the way he talked about it is what it actually is! I have met great new business people and had lots of important conversations; I even gained a board member from the group!”

– Dayna Del Val, President and CEO | The Arts Partnership | Fargo, ND

TheArtsPartnership.net | 701.237.6133 | Dayna@TheArtsPartnership.net | Member since May 25, 2017

I love getting to know my fellow 100 Inc. members at the weekly lunches, socials, and events. It’s so important to get to know new people and to learn from each other. Kurt is a great connector and does a great job of facilitating meetings between members. No matter what your goal, you can probably find a connection in the 100. Thanks, Kurt!”

– Jodee Bock, Founder | Bock’s Office Transformational Consulting | Fargo, ND

BocksOffice.com | 701.730.1827 | Jodee@BocksOffice.com | Member since April 20, 2016

This is one group that can relate and connect in the C level. Every time I leave an event I wonder why I don’t attend more of them.
Besides I really enjoy Kurt and his creative ways to market and get ‘er done! You’re quite an entrepreneur.”

– Roger Christianson, President | Christianson’s Business Furniture

CBFplus.com | 701.293.3944 | Roger@CBFplus.com Member since December 19, 2016

Love the100, inc. for the emphasis on bringing executives together for the purpose of growing ourselves, businesses, resources, and relationships!

Most beneficial network I’ve ever participated in.”

– Andrea Hochhalter, Chief Operating Officer | hue.life

www.hue.life | 701.361.3873 | AndreaHochhalter@hue.life Member since September 7, 2017

“I am thankful that the 100,inc. added non-profits into the mix as I have gained valuable insight from phenomenal business people I may not have crossed paths with otherwise. We have more in common than not and I’ve valued everyone’s willingness to share ideas. I also gained a board member from this group!”

– Amber Metz, Executive Director | Lake Agassiz Development Group

LakeAgassiz.com | 701.235.1197 | Amber@LakeAgassiz.com | Member since July 31, 2017

“Great group to be part of.. Many who continue to push the envelope to make FM one of our countries leading entrepreneurial hubs.”

– Allen Ralston, Owner | Allen Ralston Marketing

320.980.0110 | AllenRalston1@gmail.com | Member since January 2, 2017

“In the short weeks I’ve been involved I’ve made meaningful connections with several members that are resulting in legitimate business projects or ideas.”

– Peter Schott, Founder | Genesis Feed Technologies

GenesisFeedTech.com | 701.353.1984 | Peter@GenesisFeedTech.com | Member since April 10, 2018

submit a testimonial – kurt@the100.work