SB&B Foods, Inc. » Ag Products and Services

SB&B Foods, Inc.

Contact: Robert Sinner | President
Work 15681 35th St SE Casselton ND 58012 Work Phone: 701.347.4900 Cell Phone: 701.361.4800 Anniversary: November 8, 2016 Website: http://sb-b.com/
Photo of SB&B Foods, Inc.

Biographical Info

Supplier of food quality soybeans and grains to food manufacturers globally.

Sinner Bros. & Bresnahan (SB&B) is a family-owned, large scale agribusiness producing, processing and supplying the world’s finest food grade products. Today our seven family partners manage our diverse operation from the North Dakota farm our grandfathers settled near Casselton, North Dakota nearly 105 years ago. Our 4700 acre (2000 ha) farm produces many types of crops, and we feed up to 5,000 cattle annually. While our agricultural production remains based in the rich, black profile of North Dakota’s Red River Valley, SB&B has been supplying food grade crops both domestically and internationally for over 20 years.

In 1997 we established our marketing entity, SB&B Foods, Inc. to manage the marketing and sale of an extensive line of Identity Preserved (IP), Non-GMO, and Organic products to customers worldwide. As a leader in the industry, we are committed to supplying consistent, safe and reliable food ingredients to markets around the world. read more

Other Key Personnel:

Patrick Bresnahan | Farm Mgr, Partner | stpatrick@sb-b.com

Chad Bresnahan | CFO, Partner | cbresnahan@sb-b.com

Jeremy Sinner | Export Oper. Mgr, Partner | jsinner@sb-b.com

Tom Bresnahan | Risk Mgmt, Partner | tebresnahan@sb-b.com

Scott Sinner | Procurement Manager | ssinner@sb-b.com

Todd Sinner | Vice-President, Sales tsinner@sb-b.com

 

Categories: Ag Producer, Ag Services, Manufacturing
Updated 2 months ago.