we couldn’t do it without you!

OUR GOLD SPONSORS

OUR MEDIA, EVENTS and PRODUCTION SPONSORS

Email kurt@the100.work for Sponsorship details.  thank you.

Payroll Express, Inc.

visit site

301 Sheyenne Street

West Fargo, ND 58078

(701) 282-0619

Human Resources Services

Benefits and Insurance

Payroll and Tax Administration

 


 Darcy Pope-Fuchs, President

darcy@payrollexpressinc.com

Todd Fuchs, Vice-President

todd@payrollexpressinc.com

Preference Employment Solutions

visit site

2600 9th Ave South  Fargo, ND

(701) 293-6905

Watch for our new location off of 42nd St South
coming by December 2018!
Contact David for lease availability

Professional

Administrative

Industrial

Healthcare

David Dietz, CSP, President and CEO

David@PESfargo.com

The Coatings Authority, Inc.

6904 2nd St N  Moorhead, MN
(218) 287-1249

Painting

Concrete Coatings

Surface Preparation

AUTHORICOAT Process


Rachael Boyer, CEO

info@coatingsauthority.com

click for Nov’17 Design & Living article

Altel – Alternative Telecom, Inc.

1555 43rd St S  Fargo
(701) 282-7843

Sales | Repair | Service

All Systems

All Technologies

No Contracts

System Relocation

Cindy Cole, President

cindy@altelnet.com

Anne Carlsen Center

11 North Dakota locations, including
2800 Main Ave  Fargo, ND
(701) 364-2663

Nurturing Abilities.

Changing Lives.


Tim Eissinger, CEO

tim.eissinger@annecenter.org

with Eric Monson, former CEO

Midwest Radio Fargo Moorhead

1020 South 25th St  Fargo
(701) 297-5865

we entertain

we inform the community

we achieve results for our advertisers

Dan Cash, VP / Market Manager

dan.cash@mwcradio.com

Custom Graphics, Inc.

2501 3rd Ave N  Fargo
(701) 237-5685

vehicle wraps

decals

displays

banners

interior and exterior signs

Zach Paxton, President

zach@customgraphicsinc.com

Express Employment Professionals

1100 19th Ave N  Fargo
(701) 297-8800

Respecting People.

Impacting Business.


Don Arvidson, Owner

don.arvidson@expresspros.com

ClearPath Advisors

107 Graystone Plaza  Detroit Lakes, MN
(plus Fargo office)
(218) 847-5225

Business.

Money.

Life.


Business Coaching

Tax Planning & Preparation

Accounting & Financial

Michael Johnson, EA, ATP, President/CEO

michaelj@myclearpathadvisors.com

Elite Therapeutic Massage

1121 Westrac Drive  Suite 102 Fargo
(701) 297-8191

Deep Tissue

Relaxation

Hot Stone


Healthy Well-Being

Therapists Who Care

Experienced Knowledge

Shelle Hagen, Owner/LMT

ShelleMHagen@gmail.com