the100,inc. is fortunate to benefit from the leadership and involvement of several of our region’s most-influential business leaders and organizations.

Our Leadership Council is comprised of Owners and CEOs from top companies headquartered in Fargo-Moorhead.

11 Members make up the100,inc. Leadership Council, together with 17 GOLD Sponsor Members and organizations, comprise the entire 100,inc. Leadership Team. Thank you!

An extra “Thank You” to those Members and their organizations appearing on both lists, the Leadership Council and Gold Sponsorship!

the100,inc. Leadership Council

term: Aug 1, 2019 to Aug 1, 2022

Barry Dresser


ArtCo Promotional

David Dietz


Preference Employment

Jodee Bock


Bock’s Office

Josh Christy



Lisa Bortnem-Wiser


Bortnem Family Partnership

Matt Lachowitzer


Matt’s Automotive

Ole P. Rygg


Corporate Elements

Susan Hozak-Cardinal


Midwest Nest Magazine

Todd Fisher


FF Fisher Leasing

Todd Fuchs

Vice President

Payroll Express, Inc.

Kurt McSparron


The 1oo, Inc.

the purpose of the Leadership Council is:

  • to review and maintain the Mission, Vision, impact and overall direction of our organization
  • to help develop and implement programs/opportunities for added-value and engagement
  • to assist with ideas and strategies for weekly, monthly and annual events
  • to help maintain capacity Membership (140), plus an influential wait list
  • to assist with community awareness and collaborative opportunities

Past Advisory Board Members – Thank you!

Mark Giddings, President/CEO, Giddings and Associates

Debby Jaeger, Owner, The UPS Stores 6740, 5998

Cindy Cole, President, Altel, Inc.

Dayna Del Val, President/CEO, The Arts Partnership

Jim Buus, President, Goldmark Commercial Real Estate

Harlan Goerger, President, Ask HG dba CEO Solutions

Guy Nelson, President, Anvil Design & Manufacturing

Cami Lee, President, Compliance Safety Services

the100,inc. Gold Sponsor Members and Organizations

thank you to these 17 Members for their commitment! Meet our Sponsors

Darcy Pope-Fuchs,  President

Todd Fisher, President

David Dietz, President/CEO

Cindy Cole, President

Matt Lachowitzer, Founder/CEO

Tim Eissinger, CEO

Dan Cash, VP/Market Mgr

Rachael Boyer, CEO

Don Arvidson, Owner

Bill Erickson, President

Shelle Hagen, LMT/Owner

Michael Johnson, CEO

Susan Hozak-Cardinal, Owner/Publisher

Miranda Burfeind, Owner

Zach Paxton, President

Ole P Rygg, Owner

Ken Harris, CEO

* *