“A leader’s potential is determined by those closest to them”

– #11 The Law of the Inner Circle

The 21 Irrefutable Laws of Leadership

The Executives’ Club of Fargo-Moorhead is fortunate to benefit from the leadership and involvement of several of our community’s most-influential business leaders and organizations. Our Leadership Council, GOLD Sponsors and Vision Team are each comprised of local executives from top companies headquartered in the Fargo-Moorhead area.

Our Leadership Council is comprised of 10 Members. We have 16 GOLD Sponsor Members, as well as 5 Members leading our Vision Team. With some Members engaged in 2+ lists, a total of 23 Members make up our Inner Circle. We’re grateful for the insight, experience and leadership that each of them bring to the table. Thank You

Leadership Council

Barry Dresser

David Dietz

Jodee Bock

Josh Christy

Kurt McSparron

Lisa Bortnem-Wiser

Matt Lachowitzer

Susan Hozak-Cardinal

Todd Fisher

Todd Fuchs

GOLD Sponsors

FF Fisher Sales & Leasing | Todd Fisher

Payroll Express, Inc | Darcy Pope-Fuchs

Custom Graphics, Inc | Zach Paxton

Preference Employment Solutions | David Dietz

Altel, Inc | Cindy Cole

Avalon Events Center | Joe Gudding

Matt’s Automotive Service Centers | Matt Lachowitzer

Anne Carlsen Center | Tim Eissinger

The Home Authority, Inc | Rachael Boyer

Express Employment Professionals | Don Arvidson

Rapid Refill Ink | Bill Erickson

ClearPath Advisors | Michael Johnson

Midwest Radio Fargo-Moorhead | Dan Cash

Elite Therapeutic Massage | Shelle Hagen

Phone-n-Fix | Miranda Burfeind

Midwest Nest Magazine | Susan Hozak Cardinal

Vision Team

David Nelson

Lisa Bortnem-Wiser

Susan Hozak-Cardinal

Todd Fuchs

Kurt McSparron

GOLD Sponsor Organizations

Past Advisory Board Members – Thank you!

Ole P Rygg, President, Corporate Elements

Mark Giddings, President/CEO, Giddings and Associates

Debby Jaeger, Owner, The UPS Stores 6740, 5998

Cindy Cole, President, Altel, Inc.

Dayna Del Val, President/CEO, The Arts Partnership

Jim Buus, President, Goldmark Commercial Real Estate

Harlan Goerger, President, Ask HG dba CEO Solutions

Guy Nelson, President, Anvil Design & Manufacturing

Cami Lee, President, Compliance Safety Services