monthly Executive Events series

the100, inc. Executive Events Series

Open to all Fargo-area owners and business executives, this monthly discussion is led by some of the Fargo area’s best entrepreneurs and seasoned business leaders, the Members of the100, inc.

Please, join us for an upcoming breakfast or lunch conversation!

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required




Position *

UPCOMING EVENTS


PAST EVENTS


Cash Flow Crisis

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 

Traction: An Intro

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 

Board Development

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 

Defining and Tracking KPIs 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 

The ABCs of ESOPs

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

CEO Wellness

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Investment Outlook ’17

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Business and Politics

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Leasing Changes

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Human Resources Discussion

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Technology Discussion

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Business Valuation

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Marketing Discussion

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

CEOs Roundtable Discussion

Wednesday, April 13, 2016